I would like to donate

HK$ 720

The upper limit of online donation for China UnionPay card is HK$1,200. China UnionPay cardholders may consider other donation methods or contact our Supporter Services Department directly at +852 3405 5305.

Indonesia Earthquake & Tsunami Relief

The powerful 7.5 magnitude earthquake and following tsunami hit the island of Sulawesi, Indonesia on Friday 28 September. At least 1,200 people are found dead, 48,000 people are staying in temporary evacuation centres and the lives of over a million have been affected.



Many children are now living out in the open without shelter and food. Some of them have become separated from their families in the chaos, and these children in particular will be feeling especially fearful.


Plan International and its partner are carrying out a rapid needs assessment as part of the coordinated response. Initially, we are planning to distribute non-food items including hygiene kits, tarpaulins and blankets to the affected families and provide psychological support to the affected children.



During emergencies, children are especially vulnerable and exposed to numerous threats. Please lend them a helping hand!

我願意捐款

港幣$ 720

銀聯信用卡網上捐款額上限為港幣1,200元。銀聯信用卡持有人可參考其他捐款方法或致電+852 3405 5305與捐款者服務部聯絡。

印尼地震 兒童急需援手

印尼於2018年9月28日發生黎克特制7.5級強烈地震,並引發海嘯,至今已造成超過1,200人罹難,48,000人流離失所,逾100萬人受災。



地震發生後,無數兒童痛失家園,餐風露宿,斷水斷糧,有些孩子更與父母失散,情況令人憂心。餘震不斷,孩子也飽受心靈創傷,我們必須支援這些受災兒童。同時,我們亦會留意懷孕婦女的需要,以確保她們得到適當的援助。


培幼會和當地合作夥伴正在災區進行災情評估,並會擬定救援行動。現時,我們計劃向災民派發衛生包、毛毯及防水帆布等救援物資,並向兒童提供心理援助。



在災難中,兒童處於最弱勢的境況,面對更多威脅,請大家即伸出援手,幫助他們渡過難關!