I would like to donate

HK$ 720

The upper limit of online donation for China UnionPay card is HK$10,000. China UnionPay cardholders may consider other donation methods or contact our Supporter Services Department directly at +852 3405 5305.

Donate more than HK$100
will receive a limited edition Thank You pack*

* You may use to put menstrual products
(Available while stock last)



The biological fact of menstruation should never hold girls back from pursuing their dreams. Girls around the world deserve to live healthily, and with dignity and respect.


Nepal: Story of Mamta

“I was isolated in a cowshed during my period. I had to stay with the livestock for five days every month and I was scared. The shed wasn’t covered and I am afraid of encountering any bad person or wild animals.”



Manta (12, Grade 6)


How Your Gift Help Break Period Poverty and Shaming

Have you ever been helped out by a friend when you need a sanitary pad urgently? Please join us to pass on the favour to girls in Nepal to give them a happy period.
Details of the project are as follows:


  • Donate HK$100: Provide a girl with reusable sanitary pad workshops and help establish a menstrual-friendly room*, at school for girls to get rest during menstruation, get disposable sanitary pads and learn about this physiological phenomenon.

  • Donate HK$300: Provide a girl with reusable sanitary pad workshops and help construct a new water supply facility, a gender- and disabled-friendly school toilet and handwashing stations so that children can maintain personal hygiene with clean water.

  • Donate HK$500: Provide 5 girls with reusable sanitary pad workshops and help establish a menstrual-friendly room*, at school for girls to get rest during menstruation, get disposable sanitary pads and learn about this physiological phenomenon.

  • Donate HK$1,000: Provide 3 girls with reusable sanitary pad workshops and help construct a new water supply facility, a gender- and disabled-friendly school toilet and handwashing stations so that children can maintain personal hygiene with clean water.

* Menstrual-friendly rooms are equipped with a bed, handwashing facilities, a rubbish bin, gender and reproductive health posters, etc.




Allocation of donations
Plan International will allocate donations for designated projects in accordance with the donor’s intent. However, when the designated project is fully funded, additional donations will be used where needed most for more efficient use of resources without prior notice.

我願意捐出

港幣$ 720

銀聯信用卡網上捐款額上限為港幣10,000元。銀聯信用卡持有人可參考其他捐款方法或致電+852 3405 5305與捐款者服務部聯絡。

捐款港幣100元或以上,
即獲贈限量版紀念品包*乙份

*拉鏈袋可用作存放衛生用品
(數量有限,送完即止)



月事不應使女孩裹足不前,成為追尋夢想的絆腳石。希望世界各地的女孩都能活得健康、有尊嚴。


尼泊爾:因月經被困牛棚的瑪塔

「我每個月要花幾天獨自和牲畜一起擠在狹小的牛棚,沒有門可以鎖上,很害怕會有壞人和野獸闖進來。」



蔓塔(12歲,6年級)



您的支持能幫助尼泊爾女孩對抗「月經貧窮」和「月經羞辱」

您有問過朋友借衛生巾嗎?看似微不足道的行動,卻化解了月經突然來臨的小煩惱。
請一同把暖心的互助經歷延續給尼泊爾的女孩,給她們一個安心的經期。
項目詳情如下:


  • 捐助港幣約100元支持1名女孩,參與工作坊,製作可循環再用衛生巾,以應付月經期間的需要,並可支持在學校設立月經友善的房間*,讓女孩來經時得到適當的休息,獲得即棄衛生巾使用及了解月經的知識

  • 捐助港幣約300元支持1名女孩,參與工作坊,製作可循環再用衛生巾,並可支持在學校建造新供水設施,兩性區隔和殘疾人士洗手間設施,為孩子提供清潔用水,保持個人衛生

  • 捐助港幣約500元支持5名女孩,參與工作坊,製作可循環再用衛生巾,以應付月經期間的需要,並可支持在學校設立月經友善的房間*,讓女孩來經時得到適當的休息,獲得即棄衛生巾使用及了解月經的知識

  • 捐助港幣約1,000元支持3名女孩,參與工作坊,製作可循環再用衛生巾,並可支持在學校建造新供水設施,兩性區隔和殘疾人士洗手間設施,為孩子提供清潔用水,保持個人衛生

* 月經友善房間:提供包括床鋪、洗手設備、垃圾桶、生殖健康資訊的海報等




有關捐款之運用
國際培幼會會跟從捐助者的意願使用捐款,但當指定項目的款項已足夠時,我們將把捐款運用在其他有需要的項目上,以確保有效運用資源,恕不另行通知。