I would like to donate

HK$ 720

The upper limit of online donation for China UnionPay card is HK$10,000. China UnionPay cardholders may consider other donation methods or contact our Supporter Services Department directly at +852 3405 5305.

Wedding Gift Donation

Have you thought about making your wedding extra meaningful by helping underprivileged children?

Child Sponsorship x Wedding Gift

While you and your partner are getting ready to start a new chapter of life together, you can also start a journey of child sponsorship at the same time! You can consider sponsoring a child from a developing country in lieu of giving out wedding favours to help needy children via Plan International Hong Kong. Through the child sponsorship programme , you can improve children’s living standard as a whole, so they can move out of poverty and attain self-reliance in the long run.


*The minimum donation for ”Child Sponsorship x Wedding Gift” is HK$2,880, which equals to sponsor a child for one year. You can choose one tailor-made wedding card from the below with the names of the two of you, the sponsored child and a photo of the sponsored child (optional, extra printing fee is required). Please spare 3-4 weeks for design and production.



Wedding Gift One-off Donation

You can consider donating in lieu of spending on wedding favours to help needy children via Plan International Hong Kong. The donation will go to Plan International Hong Kong’s one-off projects in helping underprivileged children in developing countries. Plan International Hong Kong will prepare wedding cards for your guests to pass the love on.


*The minimum donation for getting wedding gift cards is HK$3,000. Please contact us and check the stock.


Please contact us at [email protected] or 3405 5305 for further details on the arrangements.


Allocation of donations

Plan International will allocate donations for designated projects in accordance with the donor’s intent. However, when the designated project is fully funded, additional donations will be used where needed most for more efficient use of resources without prior notice.

我願意捐款

港幣$ 720

銀聯信用卡網上捐款額上限為港幣10,000元。銀聯信用卡持有人可參考其他捐款方法或致電+852 3405 5305與捐款者服務部聯絡。

「童賀婚宴」 及「婚宴小禮物捐款」

將婚禮的回禮紀念品轉化為愛心,幫助貧困孩子,為婚禮增添多一份意義!


「童賀婚宴」

在展開人生新一頁的同時,您倆亦可攜手開展一段助養旅程,將為親友準備的回禮紀念品的金額,捐款至「童賀婚宴」,透過國際培幼會「助養兒童計劃」,長遠改善發展中國家孩子、其家庭及社區的整體生活質素,讓他們得以脫貧自立。


*「童賀婚宴」的最低捐款金額為港幣 $2,880 (即助養一名兒童一年)。而您可選擇以下其中一款印有新人名字、助養孩子的名字和照片的特製婚禮心意咭(需額外付印刷費用)。由於設計及印刷需時,請預留約3-4星期製作。



「婚宴小禮物捐款」

您倆亦可選擇以回禮金額作一次性捐款,透過國際培幼會幫助世界上有需要的小朋友。而培幼會將為每位賓客致送一張婚禮心意咭,將這份愛心傳遞開去。


*獲取「婚宴小禮物捐款」婚禮心意咭的最低捐款金額為港幣$3,000。請事先聯絡培幼會,查詢心意咭存貨。


如有任何查詢,歡迎發電郵至[email protected] 或致電3405 5305 與我們聯絡。


有關捐款之運用

國際培幼會會跟從捐助者的意願使用捐款,但當指定項目的款項已足夠時,我們將把捐款運用在其他有需要的項目上,以確保有效運用資源,恕不另行通知。